Do you want to see the explosions in my eye,
Do you want to see the reflection of how we used to be, 
Beauty lies in the eye of another’s dream ...






































































_


Photography Sophie Delaporte @sophie_delaporte
Art Direction Dena Peignier @dena_peignier
Make up Mayumi Oda @mayumioda25 @bryantartists
Hair Quentin Guyen @quentinguyen
Models Veronika Tonkha @veronikatonkha @girlmgmt
Emma Stalhammar Lof @emma.stalhammar @nextmodels
Style presse @autrementpr
images 1-7 Grey blue bleached denim jacket Damowang
images 8-10  White long sleeves mesh top Moohong
white corduroy shirt Smalto
images 11-15  Red shiny long trench shirt with belt Damowang
image 16-17 Black leather hoodie Boutet
images 18-20 Brown trench top Moohong
Studio @lamoustacheparis


 


































tropik_tropik    ︎